Criteria for the selection of the Best Club of the Year include:
  • Attendance at Club Meetings
  • Participation by members in District Activities
  • Participation in Foundation Grants
  • Support of local endeavors, i.e., non-profits, schools, community endeavors
  • Maintaining neutrality in political and religious focus in club meetings
  • Sponsorship and participation in Rotoract, Interact and Satellite Clubs
  • Membership growth and Retention 
  • EREY
  • Polio Plus Support
  • Goal setting complete in Rotary Club Central
  • Engagement in a variety of activities across the Five Avenues of Service
Submissions must be sent no later than March 26, 2018 to District Awards Chair Lleta Scoggins at or
Lleta Scoggins
19 Vista Hermosa
Santa Fe, NM 87506